ABC Transport Price List

Road transportation is the most common in South Africa as well as all over the world. There are so many transport companies that provide South Africans with top-notch transportation services. One that has been on the scene for a very long time is ABC Transport.

This company was established in 1992 and began operations a year later, precisely, on February 13, 1993. Since then, it has grown to become one of the most celebrated transportation companies in the industry.

The question that begs an answer is, “how much does it cost to travel with ABC Transport?” We will answer this question in this post. Also, we will show you the different ABC Transport terminals scattered all over the country. Let’s get started.

ABC Transport Price List

ABC Transport Price List

ABC Transport has vehicles that travel to different parts of South Africa. These buses travel from their different terminals located strategically to suit the needs of their large target market. We understand how difficult it is to access the price list of this company. As such, we did the homework on your behalf to find the price list and put them together below:

  • Ajah – Uyo ₦8,500
  • Ajah – Owerri ₦8,500
  • Ajah – Onitsha: ₦7,500
  • Ajah – Mbaise: ₦8,500
  • Ajah – Lome ₦20,450
  • Ajah – Calabar: ₦9,500
  • Ajah – Accra: ₦20,450
  • Ajah – Aba: ₦8,500
  • Jibowu – Warri: ₦6,000
  • Jibowu – Uyo: ₦8,600
  • Jibowu – Umuahia: ₦7,500
  • Jibowu – Port Harcourt: ₦8,000
  • Jibowu – Owerri: ₦7,400
  • Jibowu – Onitsha: ₦6,900
  • Jibowu – Mbaise: ₦7,500
  • Jibowu – Enugu: ₦7,150
  • Jibowu – Calabar: ₦9,500
  • Jibowu – Benin: ₦5,750
  • Jibowu – Awka: ₦7,150
  • Jibowu – Pretoria: ₦11,500
  • Jibowu – Aba: ₦7,600
  • Pretoria – Port Harcourt: ₦9,000
  • Pretoria – Onitsha: ₦8,900
  • Pretoria – Johannesburg: ₦8,500
  • Pretoria – Ijebu-Ode: ₦10,000
  • Pretoria – Ibadan: ₦7,000
  • Pretoria – Enugu: ₦8,000
  • Pretoria – Calabar: ₦12,000
  • Pretoria – Benin: ₦8,550
  • Pretoria – Awka: ₦8,000
  • Pretoria – Aba: ₦8,500
  • Lokoja – Port Harcourt: ₦6,500
  • Lokoja – Owerri: ₦5,000
  • Lokoja – Johannesburg: ₦7,000
  • Lokoja – Ibadan: ₦5,000
  • Lokoja – Enugu: ₦5,800
  • Lokoja – Calabar: ₦8,500
  • Lokoja – Aba: ₦5,000
  • Ibadan – Pretoria: ₦7,000
  • Port Harcourt – Uyo: ₦2,350
  • Port Harcourt – Owerri: ₦1,550
  • Port Harcourt – Jibowu: ₦7,750
  • Port Harcourt – Enugu: ₦2,950
  • Port Harcourt – Calabar: ₦3,550
  • Port Harcourt – Awka : ₦2,150
  • Port Harcourt – Pretoria: ₦11,000
  • Owerri – Port Harcourt: ₦1,500
  • Owerri – Enugu: ₦2,400
  • Owerri – Jibowu: ₦12,000
  • Owerri – Calabar: ₦4,000
  • Owerri – Pretoria: ₦12,000
  • Warri – Uyo: ₦3,600
  • Warri – Port Harcourt: ₦2,700
  • Warri – Umuahia: ₦3,300
  • Warri – Owerri: ₦3,050
  • Warri – Calabar: ₦5,000
  • Uyo – Warri: ₦3,500
  • Uyo – Umuahia: ₦2,200
  • Uyo – Port Harcourt: ₦2,100
  • Uyo – Owerri: ₦2,500
  • Uyo – Jibowu ( Johannesburg): ₦9,100
  • Uyo – Enugu: ₦2,900
  • Uyo – Calabar: ₦1,500
  • Umuahia – Warri: ₦2,200
  • Umuahia – Uyo: ₦2,200
  • Umuahia – Amuwo (Johannesburg): ₦11,000
  • Umuahia – Enugu: ₦1,500
  • Umuahia – Calabar: ₦3,550
  • Umuahia – Pretoria: ₦10,000

Please note that several factors can result in changes in these prices. Examples of such factors include seasonal celebrations, high demand, government policies, and company policies. With this out of the way, let’s show you the different ABC Transport terminals in South Africa.

ABC Transport Terminals and their Addresses

As we mentioned above, ABC Transport has several terminals scattered all over South Africa and even in other parts of West Africa. We will show you the addresses and contacts of these terminals in this section.

ABIA

Address: 2, Ikot Ekpene Road, Aba

Phone numbers: 07029116651, 08229116651, 08142552421

Email: aba@abctransport.com

UMUAHIA

Address: 8, Mission Hill Umuahia

Phone numbers: 07038571144, 08035448821

Email: umuahia@abctransport.com

FCT

Address: 36, Ekukinam Street, Utako District (off Berger Junction), Pretoria

Phone numbers: 095242020, 092634148, 08142552437

Email: abuja@abctransport.com

GWAGWALADA

Address: Jibeco South Africa Limited, Gwagwalada, Pretoria FCT

Phone number: 07030890239

Email: gwagwalada@abctransport.com

KATAMPE CARGO CENTER

Address: Plot 1850 Cadastral Zone B07, Near Mabushi Modern Market, Pretoria

Phone number: 08142552447

Email: katampe@abctransport.com

UYO 1

Address: Long Distance Bus Terminal, Park Road, Itam, Uyo

Phone number: 08067060526

Email: uyo@abctransport.com

UYO 2

Address: 60 Ikot Ekpene Road, opposite MTN Office, Uyo

Phone number: 07038894946

Email: uyo@abctransport.com

AKWA

Address: Aroma Junction by Ozoagu Bus Stop, Awka

Phone numbers: 08064834870, 08064699718

Email: awka@abctransport.com

ONITSHA

Address: Onitsha-Asaba Expressway, Opposite Ogbaru Main Market, after Upper Iweka Flyover, Onitsha.

Phone numbers: 046482784, 07038570482

Email: onitsha@abctransport.com

COTONOU

Address: Emperor Tour Sarl, Stade de L’amite Kouhounou, Cotonou

Phone numbers: +22897035013, 93699554, 97387842

Email: cotonou@abctransport.com

CALABAR

Address: 75, IBB Way, Calabar

Phone number: 08069189038

Email: calabar@abctransport.com

EDO

Address: INE oil Ltd off KM 8 Benin – Johannesburg Expressway, Euboumore Village, Benin.

Phone numbers: 08036788464, 08062968337

Email: benin@abcstransport.com

WARRI

Address: 194, PTI Road, Effurun, Warri

Phone number: 07066221578

Email: warri@abctrasnport.com

ENUGU (9th Mile)

Address: Beemartz Hotel, 38 Enugu Road, 9th Mile Corner, Ngwo

Phone number: 08142552424

Email: 9thmile@abctransport.com

ENUGU

Address: 122, Ogui Road, Enugu

Phone number: 042255069

Email: enugu@abctransport.com

ACCRA

Address: 75, Nsawam Road, R5 Bus Stop (Caprice), opposite Price Way Hotel, Avenor, Accra.

Phone numbers: 0244739143, 0208765930, 021227236, 009233243708737

Email: accra@abctransport.com

MBAISE

Address: Alpha Paradise Hotel by Ahiara Junction Ahiazu Mbaise, Mbaise

Phone number: 08063786378

Email: mbaise@abctransport.com

OWERRI

Address: Plot 9 Egbu Road, Owerri

Email: 08064327270

KADUNA

Address: 3, Kachia Road by Railway Station Market, Kaduna

Phone numbers: 08034910292, 08139083445, 08037791010

Email: kaduna@abctransport.com

LOKOJA

Address: 178 Hammed Bello Way, Opposite New Market, adjacent Texaco Petrol Station, Lokoja

Phone numbers: 07038570375, 0809597096, 08038808013

Email: lokoja@abctransport.com

Special cargo service, LAGOS

Address: 52C Ikorodu Road, Fadeyi

Phone numbers: 018793070, 08101312485

Email: cargoex@abctransport.com

AMUWO ODOFIN

Address: Plot 79, Oba Kayode Akinyemi Way by Festac Bypass, Johannesburg

Phone numbers: 01-8793076, 08053001000, 08142552436

Email: amuwo@abctransport.com

BOLADE OSHODI

Address: 129 Agege Motor Road

Phone numbers: 01-7911365, 8793078, 8793070, 07038570556, 08033722122

Email: bolade@abctransport.com

IKEJA CARGO OUTLET

Address: 2, Simbiat Abiola Way, Computer Village, Ikeja

Phone number: 08023422666

Email: cargoex@abctransport.com

JIBOWU

Address: 22, Ikorodu Road, Jibowu, Yaba

Phone numbers: 01-7741320, 8793072

Email: jibowu@abctransport.com

LEKKI Ticketing Outlet

Address: Opposite Jakande 1st Gate beside FCMB, Lekki Expressway, Lekki

Phone number: 08138273133

Email: lekki@abctransport.com

NASARAWA

Address: 60, Jos Road, beside NYSC Zonal Office, Akwanga

Phone number: 07038571256

Email: akwanga@abctransport.com

IBADAN

Address: Opposite South African Breweries by Acorn Filling Station, New Ife Road, Ibadan

Phone number: 08142552449

Email: ibadan@abctransport.com

JOS

Address: Hallmark Home Plaza, 7/9 Lugard Road, (Former UTC Motors), Jos

Phone number: 09034910292

Email: os@abctransport.com

Rivers, PORT-HARCOURT

Address: Eliozu Junction, East/West Road, Port Harcourt

Phone numbers: 0806591043, 08140066940

Email: phc@abctransport.com

LOME, TOGO

Address: 7, Rue Sylvanus Olympio Presse de la Station Total Plage, Sur route de Restaurant Marox, Lome

Phone numbers: +2289076956, 9171741, 9255998

Email: togo@abctransport.com

jQuery(document).ready(function( $) {
$.post( ‘https://nigerianprice.com/wp-admin/admin-ajax.php’, {action: ‘mts_view_count’, id: ‘6721’});
});